Loading...
HOME2018-05-23T09:15:37+00:00

We are UNICUM

For more than 30 years UNICUM has stood for successful communication with pupils, students and young academics. The UNICUM magazines, information screens and online portals regularly reach several hundred thousand readers per month and with our events, promotions and samplings such as the legendary UNICUM miracle bag we are also very successful “face-to-face”.

UNICUM Hochschulkommunikation bundles the competencies of the entire group of companies and is your strong partner for target-group-oriented marketing.

Learn more

Our offers

BENEFIT FROM OVER 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN COMMUNICATION WITH YOUNG TARGET AUDIENCES

VIEW REFERENCE PROJECTS

References

Here you will find an overview of previous projects for our higher education customers

ALL REFERENCES

For us, as a German-language university in Hungary, it is not always easy to reach our target audience in Germany: at UNICUM, we always get the finest possible support for this challenge and we get the competent and target group-oriented advice, which is important for the success of our marketing activities in Germany.

Patrick Burmeier, Main speaker for Marketing and Communication, Andrássy University of Budapest

In student marketing, we have been relying for several years on UNICUM as a reliable partner with appealing, target group-oriented concepts. We experience the cooperation on a level playing field, feel to be well-assisted and well-advised.

Press office of the University of Magdeburg-Stendal

For our pupils and student marketing, we love to collaborate with UNICUM. UNICUM convinces us with competent and target-oriented advice, many years of experience in the school- and university market and concepts befitting us, which guarantee us an optimal targeting. There is also the uncomplicated and fast communication, which makes the cooperation very pleasant.

Press and public relations of the University of Koblenz-Landau

You are in excellent company – these and other university customers trust UNICUM

News & projects

Zum Blog

Contact us!

We help you implement your ideas!

Contact us

Loading...
HOME2018-11-29T15:45:35+00:00

Wir sind UNICUM

UNICUM divider

UNICUM steht seit mehr als 30 Jahren für erfolgreiche Kommunikation mit Schülern, Studierenden und jungen Akademikern. Die UNICUM Magazine, Infoscreens und Online-Portale erreichen regelmäßig mehrere hunderttausend Leser pro Monat und mit unseren Events, Promotions und Samplings wie der legendären UNICUM Wundertüte sind wir auch „face-to-face“ sehr erfolgreich.

UNICUM Hochschulkommunikation bündelt die Kompetenzen der ganzen Unternehmensgruppe und ist Ihr starker Partner für zielgruppengerechtes Marketing.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Angebote

PROFITIEREN SIE VON ÜBER 30 JAHREN ERFAHRUNG IN DER KOMMUNIKATION MIT JUNGEN ZIELGRUPPEN

UNICUM divider
Referenzprojekte anschauen

Referenzen

Hier finden Sie einen Überblick über aktuelle Projekte für unsere Hochschulkunden

UNICUM divider
Alle Referenzen

News & Projekte

UNICUM divider
Zum Blog

Sie sind in bester Gesellschaft – Diese und weitere Hochschulkunden vertrauen UNICUM

Kundenlogos

Für uns als deutschsprachige Universität in Ungarn ist es nicht immer so einfach, unser Zielpublikum in Deutschland zu erreichen: Bei UNICUM sind wir bei dieser Herausforderung immer bestens aufgehoben und bekommen die kompetente und zielgruppenorientierte Beratung, die für den Erfolg unserer Marketingmaßnahmen in Deutschland wichtig ist.

Patrick Burmeier, Hauptreferent für Marketing und Kommunikation, Andrássy Universität Budapest
Logo Hochschule Magdeburg Stendal

Im Studierendenmarketing setzen wir seit einigen Jahren auf UNICUM als verlässlichen Partner mit ansprechenden, zielgruppengerechten Konzepten. Die Zusammenarbeit erleben wir auf Augenhöhe, fühlen uns gut betreut und umfänglich beraten

Pressestelle der Hochschule Magdeburg-Stendal
Logo Universität Koblenz-Landau

Für unser Schüler- und Studierendenmarketing arbeiten wir sehr gern mit UNICUM zusammen. UNICUM überzeugt uns durch kompetente und zielgerichtete Beratung, langjährige Erfahrung im Schul- und Hochschulmarkt und zu uns passenden Konzepten, die uns eine optimale Zielgruppenansprache garantieren. Hinzu kommt die unkomplizierte und schnelle Kommunikation, die die Zusammenarbeit sehr angenehm macht.

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Universität Koblenz-Landau
UNICUM LOGO

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen!

Kontakt aufnehmen