Loading...
MARKETING 2018-02-01T10:03:37+00:00
Schüler

School student marketing

How do you address pupils and high-school graduates, who have grown up with mobile communication? How do you enthuse and win the millennials for studying?

We offer you quality, reliability and sound know-how in the 360° communication with pupils and high-school graduates. For an authentic and successful advertising, tailored to your offered courses, we work with individual approaches that suit you.

University student marketing

How do today’s students think? What moves them? In a constantly changing environment, it is necessary to not lose the connection and always communicate with the students at eye level.

UNICUM deals with all aspects of student life. We operate staying as close to the target group as possible and speak their language. Reach exactly your potential master’s students with the correct speech.

Online-Marketing

Online marketing

If you work in detail with the term online marketing, then you can see everything that hides behind it: SEM, display advertising, content marketing, e-mail marketing, etc. It is necessary nowadays to coordinate these disciplines optimally in a campaign to draw visitors to the website. Online expertise and associated time effort are needed here.

That is where we come into play! Our team of web specialists offers a complete service of advisory measures, content creation, advertising placements and an analysis of your campaign with all common measurands (length of stay, PIs, unique visitors, bounce rates etc.) and shows you the potential for improvement, if necessary.

Content marketing

How do you stay visible and relevant to your target group in the digital age, when 3.5 million Google queries are made every 60 seconds? High-quality content is more in demand than ever before to stand out from the crowd, promote corporate identity and counteract the advertising blindness of the target groups.

Content creates trust when it informs, entertains or advises. Take advantage of our successful print and online media to place your content in the right environment for your target group and achieve optimum effectiveness. Hand in hand with our interdisciplinary thinking editors, graphic designers and developers, we can create unique content and media platforms for you, whether online or offline.

Laptop

Lead generation

More and more universities compete for bachelor- and master students. The exchange and a good counselling of the candidates are becoming increasingly important. Win new direct contacts with potential students with UNICHECK.

Use UNICHECK, UNICUM's study choice portal for your online branding. Present your university, selected study programmes or orientation programmes with a basic profile free-of-charge or an attractive premium profile. Incorporating a form for lead generation is available in both profile versions free-of-charge - you pay exclusively for generated direct contacts. An additional involvement in editorial study advisor ensures optimal visibility.

Merchandising

The demand for university articles in the corporate design is growing. More and more students are proudly presenting themselves in their university colours. But the production and logistics constitute a major challenge for many universities.

No reason to worry! We design and produce successful merchandising items for over 100 universities all over Germany. We also undertake sales, logistics and invoicing. We take the load off you when you need our support. Learn more...

UNICUM Wundertuete

Live communication

Visionary, sustainable and different - that is how you present yourself in live communication in the 21st century. Do you want to make your college brand tangible and get anchored in the emotional world as well as in the head of your target audience?

The below-the-line agency Unicum Marketing GmbH, which specialises in young audiences, does just that and places the focus of your activity on the design and innovative implementation of promotions, events, sampling and guerrilla actions.

For us, as a German-language university in Hungary, it is not always easy to reach our target audience in Germany: at UNICUM, we always get the finest possible support for this challenge and we get the competent and target group-oriented advice, which is important for the success of our marketing activities in Germany.

Patrick Burmeier, Main speaker for Marketing and Communication, Andrássy University of Budapest

In student marketing, we have been relying for several years on UNICUM as a reliable partner with appealing, target group-oriented concepts. We experience the cooperation on a level playing field, feel to be well-assisted and well-advised.

Press office of the University of Magdeburg-Stendal

UNICUM. UNICUM convinces us with competent and target-oriented advice, many years of experience in the school- and university market and concepts befitting us, which guarantee us an optimal targeting. There is also the uncomplicated and fast communication, which makes the cooperation very pleasant.

Press and public relations of the University of Koblenz-Landau

More offers

BENEFIT FROM OVER 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN COMMUNICATION WITH YOUNG TARGET AUDIENCES

View reference projects

Contact us!

We help you implement your ideas!

Contact us

Loading...
MARKETING2018-09-12T11:38:27+00:00
Schüler

Schülermarketing

Wie spricht man Schüler und Abiturienten an, die mit mobiler Kommunikation aufgewachsen sind? Wie begeistert und gewinnt man Millennials für das Studium?

UNICUM divider

Wir bieten Ihnen Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und fundiertes Know-How in der 360°-Kommunikation mit Schülern und Abiturienten. Für eine authentische und erfolgreiche Werbung, zugeschnitten auf Ihr Studienangebot, arbeiten wir mit individuellen Ansätzen, die zu Ihnen passen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Studierenden-
marketing

Wie ticken die Studierenden von heute? Was bewegt sie? In einem sich stetig im Wandel befindlichen Umfeld kommt es darauf an, nicht den Anschluss zu verlieren und stets auf Augenhöhe mit den Studierenden zu kommunizieren.

UNICUM divider

UNICUM setzt sich mit allen Aspekten des studentischen Lebens auseinander. Wir operieren so nah wie möglich an der Zielgruppe und sprechen ihre Sprache. Erreichen Sie mit dem richtigen Studierendenmarketing genau Ihre potenziellen Studenten.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Online-Marketing

Online-
Marketing

Wenn man sich mit dem Begriff Online-Marketing näher beschäftigt, sieht man erst, was sich alles dahinter verbirgt: SEM, Displaywerbung, Content Marketing, E-Mail Marketing etc. Diese Disziplinen optimal in einer Kampagne abzustimmen ist heutzutage notwendig, um Besucher auf seine Internetpräsenz zu lenken. Online-Knowhow und gehöriger zeitlicher Aufwand sind hier gefragt.

UNICUM divider

Da kommen wir ins Spiel! Unser Team aus Web-Spezialisten bietet einen Rundum-Service aus beratenden Maßnahmen, Content Creation, Werbeplatzierungen und einer Auswertung Ihrer Kampagne mit allen gängigen Messgrößen (Verweildauer, PI’s, Click-Through-Rate etc.) und zeigt Ihnen, falls nötig, Verbesserungspotenziale auf.

Content
Marketing

Wie bleibt man im digitalen Zeitalter, in welchem alle 60 Sekunden ungefähr 3,5 Mio. Suchanfragen bei Google gestellt werden, sichtbar und relevant für seine Zielgruppe? Hochwertiger Content ist gefragter denn je, um sich von der Masse abzusetzen, die Corporate Identity zu fördern und der Werbeblindheit der Zielgruppen entgegenzuwirken.

UNICUM divider

Inhalte schaffen Vertrauen, wenn sie informieren, unterhalten oder beraten. Nutzen Sie unsere erfolgreichen Print- und Onlinemedien, um im passenden Umfeld Ihren Content zielgruppengerecht zu platzieren und eine optimale Wirksamkeit zu erzielen. Zusammen mit unseren interdisziplinär denkenden Redakteuren, Grafikern und Entwicklern können wir außerdem einzigartige Inhalte und mediale Plattformen für Sie kreieren, sei es online oder offline.

Laptop

Leadgenerierung

Immer mehr Hochschulen konkurrieren um Bachelor- und Masterstudenten. Der Austausch und eine gute Beratung der Kandidaten wird immer wichtiger. Gewinnen Sie mit UNICHECK neue Direktkontakte zu potenziellen Studierenden.

UNICUM divider

Nutzen Sie UNICHECK, das Studienwahlportal von UNICUM, für Ihr Online-Branding. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Hochschule, ausgewählte Studiengänge oder Orientierungsprogramme mit einem kostenfreien Basisprofil oder einem attraktiven Premiumprofil. Die Einbindung eines Formulars zur Leadgenerierung ist in beiden Profilvarianten kostenfrei – Sie zahlen ausschließlich für generierte Direktkontakte. Eine zusätzliche Einbindung in redaktionellen Studienratgebern sorgt für optimale Sichtbarkeit.

Merchandising

Die Nachfrage an Hochschulartikeln im Corporate Design wächst. Immer mehr Studierende präsentieren sich stolz in den Farben ihrer Hochschule. Doch die Produktion und Logistik stellen für viele Hochschulen eine große Herausforderung dar.

UNICUM divider

Kein Grund zur Sorge! Wir entwerfen und produzieren erfolgreiche Merchandisingartikel für über 100 Hochschulen in ganz Deutschland. Vertrieb, Logistik und Abrechnung übernehmen wir übrigens auch. Wir entlasten Sie da, wo Sie unsere Unterstützung brauchen. Mehr erfahren...

UNICUM Wundertüte 2018

Live-Kommunikation

Visionär, nachhaltig und anders – genau so stellt man sich Live-Kommunikation im 21. Jahrhundert vor. Möchten Sie Ihre Hochschulmarke erlebbar machen und sich in der Gefühlswelt sowie im Kopf Ihrer Zielgruppe verankern?

UNICUM divider

Die Below-the-Line Agentur Unicum Marketing GmbH, die sich auf junge Zielgruppen spezialisiert hat, macht genau das und legt ihren Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt auf die Konzeption und innovative Umsetzung von Promotions, Events, Samplings und Guerilla-Maßnahmen.

Für uns als deutschsprachige Universität in Ungarn ist es nicht immer so einfach, unser Zielpublikum in Deutschland zu erreichen: Bei UNICUM sind wir bei dieser Herausforderung immer bestens aufgehoben und bekommen die kompetente und zielgruppenorientierte Beratung, die für den Erfolg unserer Marketingmaßnahmen in Deutschland wichtig ist.

Patrick Burmeier, Hauptreferent für Marketing und Kommunikation, Andrássy Universität Budapest
Logo Hochschule Magdeburg Stendal

Im Studierendenmarketing setzen wir seit einigen Jahren auf UNICUM als verlässlichen Partner mit ansprechenden, zielgruppengerechten Konzepten. Die Zusammenarbeit erleben wir auf Augenhöhe, fühlen uns gut betreut und umfänglich beraten

Pressestelle der Hochschule Magedeburg-Stendal
Logo Universität Koblenz-Landau

Für unser Schüler- und Studierendenmarketing arbeiten wir sehr gern mit UNICUM zusammen. UNICUM überzeugt uns durch kompetente und zielgerichtete Beratung, langjährige Erfahrung im Schul- und Hochschulmarkt und zu uns passenden Konzepten, die uns eine optimale Zielgruppenansprache garantieren. Hinzu kommt die unkomplizierte und schnelle Kommunikation, die die Zusammenarbeit sehr angenehm macht.

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Universität Koblenz-Landau

Weitere Angebote

PROFITIEREN SIE VON ÜBER 30 JAHREN ERFAHRUNG IN DER KOMMUNIKATION MIT JUNGEN ZIELGRUPPEN

UNICUM divider
Referenzprojekte anschauen
UNICUM LOGO

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen!

Kontakt aufnehmen