Loading...
PUBLISHING2017-08-28T17:05:40+00:00

Design/editorial design

For (digital) magazines, flyers and brochures, a modern and attractive design will often decide whether it will be picked up or left alone. The task of preparing communication tools complying with innovative and corporate design for target groups poses a great challenge for universities.

Rely on our many years of experience in the professional implementation of magazines, leaflets and brochures in the field of universities. Get help from our qualified graphic designers when you need help.

Print-/online editing

What is a good design without content? For a high-quality, editorial processing of your subjects, it is crucial to pick the right tone in the language of the students and high-school graduates.

Our team of young and target group-oriented editors know, how it arouses interest among the readers with high-quality and scientifically relevant content – whether in print or digital.

App & web development

There is no second chance for the first impression! This applies equally to apps as the website. Often the first contact with high-school graduates is made here, that is why a modern and professional appearance is crucial.

Be it app-development (iOS or Android), web-oriented middleware, web design or web store, we offer solutions tailored to your application cases.

Digital magazine

The digital transformation has ushered some changes to the university communications. Digital web magazine has emerged as an alternative to the traditional university magazine. However, their design and implementation are very different from a print version.

A creative, target group-oriented team of editors, graphic designers, and web specialists will take care of a professional and timely implementation of your e-paper, web magazine and app-magazine.

Video production

Videos are particularly suitable means of communication for the “YouTube generation”. It is however not so easy to produce a video message, which is at the same time interesting, believable and entertaining. To create such a message, you need people who can write a screenplay, understands light and sound, and can operate a camera and an editing software.

At UNICUM, we regularly produce videos, some of them with quite simple means, but very good results. These are e.g. video surveys on behalf of higher education institutions, in which students present their location and tell why they love to study there. To spread your message, you can use the numerous channels of the UNICUM site network in addition to your own platforms.

Digital screens

More and more universities and student welfare services are introducing smart screen systems to inform their students or to entertain them – e.g. at dinner, during sports or in waiting areas. We know which hardware and software are best suited for this and we offer our own technology for editorial administration, provide editorial content on request and provide the universities with additional revenues / counter-financing from the sale of commercials.

Benefit from our experience: We already supervise 270 infoscreens at 46 universities. If you are already operating infoscreens, we will support you with content and marketing. If you still cannot decide, we will help you with the design, purchase and commissioning.

Native
advertising

To leave a lasting impression in the memory of high-school graduates and university students, it takes more than just traditional advertising nowadays. Because the young target group consciously picks out the useful messages for themselves, it is necessary to create useful and entertaining contents and to generate a maximum reach by these.

Our editorial staff engages right there and composes texts, which stand out due to a natural integration into the editorial layout of portals with extensive reach with target group-related topics. The goal is to meet the reader at eye level and deliver real added value. SEO-optimization and a scattering in the social media provide a far-reaching and sustained binding.

For us, as a German-language university in Hungary, it is not always easy to reach our target audience in Germany: at UNICUM, we always get the finest possible support for this challenge and we get the competent and target group-oriented advice, which is important for the success of our marketing activities in Germany.
Patrick Burmeier, Main speaker for Marketing and Communication, Andrássy University of Budapest
In student marketing, we have been relying for several years on UNICUM as a reliable partner with appealing, target group-oriented concepts. We experience the cooperation on a level playing field, feel to be well-assisted and well-advised.
Press office of the University of Magdeburg-Stendal
For our pupils and student marketing, we love to collaborate with UNICUM. UNICUM convinces us with competent and target-oriented advice, many years of experience in the school- and university market and concepts befitting us, which guarantee us an optimal targeting. There is also the uncomplicated and fast communication, which makes the cooperation very pleasant.
Press and public relations of the University of Koblenz-Landau

More offers

BENEFIT FROM OVER 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN COMMUNICATION WITH YOUNG TARGET AUDIENCES

View reference projects

Contact us!

We help you implement your ideas!

Contact us

Loading...
PUBLISHING2018-06-22T12:39:34+00:00

Hochschulmagazine

Design/Editorial Design

Ein modernes und ansprechendes Design entscheidet bei (digitalen) Magazinen, Flyern und Broschüren oft über das Zugreifen oder Liegenlassen. Die Aufgabe, innovative und Corporate Design-konforme Kommunikationswerkzeuge zielgruppengerecht aufzubereiten, stellt Hochschulen vor eine große Herausforderung.

UNICUM divider

Setzen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung bei der professionellen Umsetzung von Magazinen, Informationsmaterial und Broschüren im Hochschulumfeld. Lassen Sie sich von unseren diplomierten Grafikdesignern da helfen, wo Sie Hilfe benötigen.

Print-/Online-Redaktion

Was ist gutes Design ohne Inhalt? Für eine hochwertige, redaktionelle Aufarbeitung Ihrer Themen ist es ausschlaggebend, den richtigen Ton in der Sprache der Studierenden und Abiturienten zu treffen.

UNICUM divider

Unsere Redaktion aus jungen und zielgruppennahen Redakteuren weiß, wie man mit qualitativ hochwertigem und wissenschaftlich relevantem Content Interesse beim Leser weckt – sei es in Print oder Digital.

App- und Web-Development

App- & Web-Development

Für den ersten Eindruck gibt es keine zweite Chance! Das gilt für Apps gleichermaßen wie für die Website. Oft entsteht hier der erste Kontakt zu Abiturienten und Studierenden, weshalb ein moderner und professioneller Auftritt entscheidend ist.

UNICUM divider

Ob App-Entwicklung (iOS oder Android), weborientierte Middleware, Webdesign oder Webstore, wir bieten auf Ihre Anwendungsfälle zugeschnittene Lösungen an.

Digitale Magazine

Der digitale Wandel bringt einige Änderungen für die Hochschulkommunikation mit sich. Das Digitale Web-Magazin hat sich als echte Alternative zum klassischen Hochschulmagazin entwickelt. Konzeption und Umsetzung unterscheiden sich allerdings grundlegend von einer Printversion.

UNICUM divider

Ein kreatives, zielgruppennahes Team aus Redakteuren, Grafikdesignern und Webspezialisten kümmert sich um eine professionelle und zeitgemäße Umsetzung Ihrer E-Paper, Web-Magazine und App-Magazine.

Videokamera

Video-Produktion

Für die „Generation YouTube“ sind Videos besonders geeignete Kommunikationsmittel. Es ist jedoch gar nicht so einfach, eine Videobotschaft zu produzieren, die zugleich interessant, glaubwürdig und unterhaltsam ist. Dafür brauchen Sie jemanden, der ein Drehbuch schreiben kann, etwas von Licht und Ton versteht und eine Kamera sowie eine Schnittsoftware bedienen kann.

UNICUM divider

Bei UNICUM poduzieren wir regelmäßig Videos, zum Teil mit ganz einfachen Mitteln, aber sehr guten Ergebnissen. Im Auftrag von Hochschulen sind das z.B. Videoumfragen, in denen Studierende ihren Standort vorstellen und sich äußern, warum sie dort gern studieren. Zur Verbreitung können Sie neben Ihren eigenen Plattformen auch die zahlreichen Kanäle des UNICUM Seitennetzwerkes nutzen.

Infoscreens

Immer mehr Hochschulen und Studentenwerke führen intelligente Bildschirmsysteme ein, um ihre Studierenden zu informieren oder – z.B. beim Essen, beim Sport oder in Wartebereichen – zu unterhalten. Wir wissen, welche Hard- und Software dazu am besten geeignet ist, bieten eigene Technik zur redaktionellen Administration an, liefern auf Wunsch redaktionelle Inhalte und verschaffen den Hochschulen mit dem Verkauf von Werbespots zusätzliche Erlöse bzw. eine Gegenfinanzierung.

UNICUM divider

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung: Wir betreuen bereits 270 Infoscreens an 46 Hochschulen. Wenn Sie schon Infoscreens betreiben, unterstützen wir Sie gern mit Inhalten und bei der Vermarktung. Wenn Sie noch vor der Entscheidung stehen, helfen wir Ihnen gern bei der Konzeption, beim Einkauf und bei der Inbetriebnahme.

Native Advertising auf UNICUM-ABI.de

Native
Advertising

Um einen nachhaltigen Eindruck im Gedächtnis von Abiturienten und Studierenden zu hinterlassen, bedarf es heutzutage mehr als nur der klassischen Werbung. Da die junge Zielgruppe bewusst die Botschaften für sich herausfiltert, welche von Nutzen sind, ist es notwendig, hilfreiche und unterhaltsame Inhalte zu schaffen und dadurch eine maximale Reichweite zu generieren.

UNICUM divider

Unsere Redaktion setzt genau da an und verfasst für Sie Texte, welche sich durch eine natürliche Einbindung in das redaktionelle Layout reichweitenstarker Portale mit zielgruppenrelevanten Themen auszeichnen. Ziel ist es, dem Leser auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen und einen wirklichen Mehrwert zu liefern. SEO-Optimierung und eine Streuung in den sozialen Medien sorgen für eine weitreichende und nachhaltige Bindung.

Für uns als deutschsprachige Universität in Ungarn ist es nicht immer so einfach, unser Zielpublikum in Deutschland zu erreichen: Bei UNICUM sind wir bei dieser Herausforderung immer bestens aufgehoben und bekommen die kompetente und zielgruppenorientierte Beratung, die für den Erfolg unserer Marketingmaßnahmen in Deutschland wichtig ist.

Patrick Burmeier, Hauptreferent für Marketing und Kommunikation, Andrássy Universität Budapest
Logo Hochschule Magdeburg Stendal

Im Studierendenmarketing setzen wir seit einigen Jahren auf UNICUM als verlässlichen Partner mit ansprechenden, zielgruppengerechten Konzepten. Die Zusammenarbeit erleben wir auf Augenhöhe, fühlen uns gut betreut und umfänglich beraten

Pressestelle der Hochschule Magedeburg-Stendal
Logo Universität Koblenz-Landau

Für unser Schüler- und Studierendenmarketing arbeiten wir sehr gern mit UNICUM zusammen. UNICUM überzeugt uns durch kompetente und zielgerichtete Beratung, langjährige Erfahrung im Schul- und Hochschulmarkt und zu uns passenden Konzepten, die uns eine optimale Zielgruppenansprache garantieren. Hinzu kommt die unkomplizierte und schnelle Kommunikation, die die Zusammenarbeit sehr angenehm macht.

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Universität Koblenz-Landau

Weitere Angebote

PROFITIEREN SIE VON ÜBER 30 JAHREN ERFAHRUNG IN DER KOMMUNIKATION MIT JUNGEN ZIELGRUPPEN

UNICUM divider
Referenzprojekte anschauen
UNICUM LOGO

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen!

Kontakt aufnehmen